Berita

Thursday, 05 July, 2018

Positive Teachers’ Camp Batch III

Monday, 04 June, 2018

"Reading Class and Iftar"

Thursday, 31 May, 2018

Frank Buchman Story

Thursday, 17 May, 2018

A Teachers’ Camp Batch 2 for teachers of SMA Negeri 14 Jakarta

Friday, 11 May, 2018

Spiritual Meeting and Fun Rafting with IofC Family and Friends

Thursday, 03 May, 2018

Reflective Teaching: Let’s Learn from our Reflected Experience.

Wednesday, 24 January, 2018

New Brand Fresh

Monday, 11 December, 2017

Initiatives of Change (IofC) Indonesia Booth

Tuesday, 24 October, 2017

The Life Matters Course (LMC) is a residential course for young adults to shape a path and purpose for living.

Saturday, 24 June, 2017

How To Be A Functioning Adult

Pages